The List

Dearest reader,

 

In my opinion, everyone needs a list. What list, you ask? Well, a list of goals, of things you want to do or see or accomplish. To me, it’s important to know what goals I have so I can work my hardest to accomplish them. Here’s mine:

 

School

  • Earn all As for a semester (Spring 2016)
  • Achieve and maintain a GPA of 3.8
  • No late assignments for a semester
  • Be on the Dean’s List for all 8 semesters (4/8)
  • Get into graduate school

Life

  • Own my own house
  • Live in my own apartment (coming August 2016!!)
  • Graduate college
  • Get a job as a teacher
  • Move out of Indiana
  • Become a mom

Relationships

  • Get married
  • Go on a fancy date
  • Be with my SO for 6 months

Blog

  • Have 5 followers (6-15-16)
  • Have 10 followers (7-1-16)
  • Have 100 views (6-20-16)
  • Have 100 views in one week
  • Have 10 blog posts (6-23-16)
  • Have 30 blog posts
  • Own blog domain
  • Make money off of Simply Bumbling Along
  • Blog every day for one month

Books

  • Have 100 books on my finished shelf on GoodReads
  • Own a bigger bookshelf

 

This list is subject to change (adding, subtracting, striking through accomplished goals). Check back often to see what I’m up to!

Leave a Reply

